Meet our Board!


  • Kelsey Stavseth, President
  • Cody Fiala, Vice-president
  • Nial Rele, Secretary

Addison county representatives

  • Jon Crystal
  • Diane Hermann-Artim
  • Nial Rele

Franklin/Grand Isle counties representatives

  • Cody Fiala
  • Wendy Bova
  • Wendy Cunningham 

Chittenden county representatives

  • Ali Dieng 
  • Goma Mabika
  • Elizabeth Madigan
  • Ricky Padgett 
  • Anne Rosenblum
  • Kelsey Stavseth 




Updated 03/04/2021

CVOEO addresses fundamental issues of economic, social, environmental, and racial justice and works with people to achieve economic independence.


Serving more than 10,000 households annually,
impacting the lives of over 23,000 individuals