Contact us

  • Our main address is: 255 So. Champlain St. - PO Box 1603, Burlington, VT 05402
  • Our main phone line is (802) 862-2771 or 1-800-287-7971 (Voice/TDD)

Meet our program directors:

Travis Poulin, Director
Chittenden Community Action
802-863-6248 ext. 736
tpoulin@cvoeo.org

  Robert Ostermeyer, Director
  Franklin/Grand Isle Community Action
  802-527-7392 ext. 101
  rostermeyer@cvoeo.org

Linda Amante, Associate Director
Chittenden Community Action
802-863-6248 ext. 748
lamante@cvoeo.org
Jess Graff, Associate Director
  Franklin/Grand Isle Community Action
  802-527-7392
 jgraff@cvoeo.org

Karen Haury, Director
  Addison Community Action
  802-388-2285 ext. 208
  khaury@cvoeo.org  

   Rob Meehan, Director
  Feeding Chittenden
  802-658-7939 ext. 22
  rmeehan@cvoeo.org

  Kris Lukens, Director
  Voices Against Violence/Laurie’s House
  802-524-8538 ext. 13
  klukens@cvoeo.org

 Sandrine Kibuey, Director
 Housing Advocacy Program
 802-660-3455 ext. 105
 skibuey@cvoeo.org

Dwight DeCoster, Director
  Weatherization Program
  802-891-9697 ext. 303
  ddecoster@cvoeo.org 

   Jess Hyman, Director
  Fair Housing Program
  802-660-3456 ext. 110
  jhyman@cvoeo.org

  Tim Yandow, Associate Director
  Weatherization Program
  802-891-9697 ext. 313
  tyandow@cvoeo.org

  Sandra Graves, Director
  Champlain Valley Head Start  
  802-651-4180 ext. 201
  sgraves@cvoeo.org

Kathryn Baudreau, Director
Financial Futures
802-860-1417 ext. 112
kbaudreau@cvoeo.org

  Sarah Russell, Director
  Children's Integrated Services
  802-860-4426
  srussell@cvoeo.org

 

CVOEO addresses fundamental issues of economic, social, environmental, and racial justice and works with people to achieve economic independence.


 

Serving more than 10,000 households annually,
impacting the lives of over 23,000 individuals