Administrative Staff

  Jan Demers, Executive Director
  802-862-2771 ext. 740
  jdemers@cvoeo.org

  Cheri Morgan, Network Administrator            
  802-862-2771 ext. 729
  cmorgan@cvoeo.org

  Carol Paul, Deputy Director
  802-862-2771 ext. 738
  cpaul@cvoeo.org

  Laura Morrill, Staff Accountant
  802-862-2771 ext. 742
  lmorrill@cvoeo.org

  Michael Gauthier, Fiscal Director
  802-862-2771 ext. 746
  mgauthier@cvoeo.org

  Kevin Lomedico, Payroll Specialist
  802-862-2771 ext. 743
  klomedico@cvoeo.org

  Terri Terreri, Human Resources Director
  802-862-2771 ext. 732
  tterreri@cvoeo.org

  Meg MacAuslan, Quality Improvement
  802-862-2771 ext. 725
  mmacauslan@cvoeo.org

  Joan White, Development Director
  802-862-2771 ext. 744
  joanwhite@cvoeo.org

Paul Boone, Staff Accountant
802-862-2771 ext. 741
pboone@cvoeo.org

  Kristy Stark, Operations Assistant
  802-862-2771 ext. 728
  kstark@cvoeo.org

 

 

CVOEO addresses fundamental issues of economic, social, and racial justice and works with people to achieve economic independence.


 

Serving more than 10,000 households annually,
impacting the lives of over 20,000 individuals